Website Manager

AWLL Board Members

Board of Directors
Meet the Anchorage West Little League Board of Directors! Please contact the AWLL President if you would like to get involved with one an open volunteer board position. If you would like to help a board member with their area of responsibility, please reach out to them directly.

Executive Board Members

  • League President/Coach Coordinator - Franky Lopez
  • League Vice President/Equipment Coordinator - Barbara Bundy
  • League Secretary/Player Agent - Michael Baylous
  • League Treasurer - Luke Voshell
  • League Safety Officer - Colin Wesselman

Board Members

  • Fundraising Coordinator - Elly Nordstrom
  • Umpire Coordinator - Elly Nordstrom
  • Field Maintenance - Todd Heesch
  • Zach Homan
  • Adam Wilson
  • Katie Fongemie
  • Michael Selhay
  • Mitch Gross
  • Wally Hickel

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2024 Anchorage West Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login